Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 03 JUL 2024

 Judicial Member:
 Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan
 BENCH NO-1

 Administrative Member:
 Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)
 BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 03 JUL 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

 NOTE :
 SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 25
 Serial 01 to 03 - Reply

 Serial 04
 MA(E) Hearing/Directions
 Serial 05 to 16 - Covered Matters

Serial 17 to 25 - Hearing/Directions

Note : Scheduled Cases Serial 01 to 25 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer.

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 181 of 2023	Col Shamsher Singh Mehar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Harsh Sood, CGC	A
2	OA 1836 of 2023	Sulakhan Singh Purewal	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Priyanka Sud, CGC	A
3	OA 1845 of 2023	Jarman Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A
4	MA (E) 604 of 2020 in OA 05 of 2020	Dinesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
5	OA 1381 of 2021	Bihari Lal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	A
6	OA 1873 of 2022	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	Vikramjeet Singh	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
7	OA 190 of 2022	Vijay Pathania	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
8	OA 1055 of 2022	Smt Sarswati Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
9	OA 864 of 2022	Lalit Kumar Mishra	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
10	OA 262 of 2023	Dharambir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
11	OA 340 of 2023	Rakesh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
12	OA 263 of 2023	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	MM Pandey CGC	A
13	OA 1842 of 2023	Naveen Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
14	OA 1844 of 2023	Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A

15	OA 1846 of 2023	Sahil Guleria	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
16	OA 743 of 2023	Nirbhai Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
17	OA 2741 of 2019	Rawel Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
18	MA 1457 of 2023 RA 64 of 2023 in OA 1588 of 2020	Union of India and others	Jarnail Singh	Shalini Atri Sr PC	Wg Cdr AK Chauhan (Retd)	A
19	OA 635 of 2020	Arjun Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
20	OA 1402 of 2021	Harphool Singh	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
21	OA 193 of 2021	Dharam Chand	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
22	OA 1185 of 2022	Dharam Singh	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	Davinder Singh Dadwal, CGC	A
23	OA 555 of 2022	Nar Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
24	OA 1310 of 2022	Sadhu Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
25	OA 1881 of 2022	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rohiteshwar Singh	Sutishan Sharma CGC	A

Section officer 01-Jul-24